ASM to Sega Genesis Platform

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
ASM to Sega Genesis Platform

All about assembly programming in the Sega Genesis console.

5 posters

Message to Green Snakee

Ezequiel Matias

Message to Green Snakee Empty Message to Green Snakee

Post  Ezequiel Matias Mon May 27, 2013 10:21 am

Well, you start the problem here, and if you like to attack me, with your multi-accounts is your problem, you moron, respond to all the topics with spam, and sincerly, you need to leave the forum, and in special the INTERNET.
    Green Snake
    Green Snake

Current Project : nope

Message to Green Snakee Empty Re: Message to Green Snakee

Post  Green Snake Mon May 27, 2013 10:29 am

Noo, I am not a problem. And I don't attack peoples. I don't have the time to deal with multiple accounts, nor I wouldn't want to anyways. Yes, I am spamming, because who else would do that? I'm not leaving. I'm having fun.

Why you spend your time to come up with this stuff? I don't get it.
    Ezequiel Matias

Post  Ezequiel Matias Mon May 27, 2013 10:34 am

Green Snake wrote:Noo, I am not a problem. And I don't attack peoples. I don't have the time to deal with multiple accounts, nor I wouldn't want to anyways. Yes, I am spamming, because who else would do that? I'm not leaving. I'm having fun.

Ok, you are not a problem, but you are a problem for the users, and in simple terms, the all forum.
    Green Snake
    Green Snake

Post  Green Snake Mon May 27, 2013 10:36 am

Ezequiel Matias wrote:
    Green Snake wrote:Noo, I am not a problem. And I don't attack peoples. I don't have the time to deal with multiple accounts, nor I wouldn't want to anyways. Yes, I am spamming, because who else would do that? I'm not leaving. I'm having fun.

Ok, you are not a problem, but you are a problem for the users, and in simple terms, the all forum.

Not really, only to you and Fenix.
    Ezequiel Matias